theme
crime
Un piccolo disagio umano. ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ
Silvia | Italy | May 4 | INFJ-T | Pokémon Trainer since 2000 | nostalgic af.
A little (and quick) pic I made for an exhibition dedicated to Studio Ghibli’s movies ♥ I couldn’t miss the chance to draw my precious babies and that huge- PIATTO DI SPAGHETTI ;A; I get hungry every time I see it

A little (and quick) pic I made for an exhibition dedicated to Studio Ghibli’s movies ♥ I couldn’t miss the chance to draw my precious babies and that huge- PIATTO DI SPAGHETTI ;A; I get hungry every time I see it

image

Originally posted by arsenelupinsensei

7 years ago   &   168
  1. devourerofmugsofcoffe reblogged this from ladycibia
  2. sakurai-keiwa reblogged this from ladycibia
  3. cerise-loves-cats reblogged this from ladycibia
  4. cutie-pie-naegi reblogged this from ladycibia
  5. madamaaubergine reblogged this from pmastamonkmonk
  6. pmastamonkmonk reblogged this from shwit
  7. buttbananas reblogged this from shwit
  8. ladycibia posted this